点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.5
设施
9.4
员工
9.3
性价比
8.5

点评

    Lin
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月29日

    枕着海浪入睡的酒店

    当时希望酒店帮忙把床铺分开成两张床,结果酒店很大方的为我升级了套房,这样我和小伙伴可以各自睡一间。其中一间是海景房,晚上听着海浪睡觉很舒服~ 因为当天要去爬火山,酒店还贴心的准备了三明治便当给我们带到山上。第二天的早餐也是做好送到私人房间内,坐在院子里或者自家房顶上看着火山和海面吃早饭体验不要太棒。 总之五星推荐。
    Dariusz
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月11日
    Everythink was great.Two bathrooms,very nice design of the room,good equiped kitcheen,
    Brian
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日

    DELIGHTFUL

    No booze in the fridge.
    Exceptionally kind and helpful staff. Incredible location with great views of the beach and Stromolicchio. Everything within walking distance.
    Marjorie
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    niels
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月1日

    Great !!

    Very friendly host, Nice place and cosy place. We recommend it 👍👍
    Philippe
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月25日

    Great place close to the Stromboli, great comfort after great efforts

    Swimming pool not opened yet April 24
    The owner hospitality, they booked a taxi to pick us up from the port to the Villa for the check in, and drive us to the church for the Stromboli tour, all of this between 04h10pm and 04h40, great ! The view of the appartment (sea), the size and cleanliness, and the terrace for the breakfast were amazing. Direct access from a small beach, and late check out before taking the ferry were really a plus
    Umberto Garufi
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nikitch85
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月28日

    Clean and cozy place with good location

    No slippers. It would be nice to have them especially when it's cold.
    The design. It was cozy. The stuff is really friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good. The location is amazing.
    Olga
    ua

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hannibal
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月18日

    We will come back

    Jan
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月7日

    the place to stay when you are looking for comfort and adventure at the same trip.

    nothing
    The view from the rooms and the topfloor terras were unforgettable. The flexibility of the staff to prepare dinner at 23.30 after we climbed the vulcano was perfect.
    Niklas / Sweden
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月5日

    Perfect place - a gem.

    Beds could be softer but that's how it is in Italy...
    It's called "luxury apartments but should rather be classified as a boutique hotel. Fantastic rooms with attention to every detail. Beautiful pool area - the pool is small but Deep. the owners and staff are super friendly and accomodating - you really feel like you are their personal guests. If we go back to Stromboli - we will certainly stay here again. Niklas / Sweden
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月28日
    Nothing, except that we would have liked to get milk and some more tea bags with the breakfast brought in our apartment every morning. We should have asked and I am sure we would have got it.
    Fantastic location with a fantastic swimming pool. We just simply loved this place! Everything was perfect. We would love to come back. Stromboli island is worth the travel and the discovery. We loved our breakfasts brought in our private apartment and eaten in our outdoor garden/patio with a large choice of fresh food. It is also possible to order delicious and tasty local Sicilian food for lunch and dinner. That is very convenient. The apartment was spotless clean. It has a private patio/terrace at the ground floor and a superb roof terrace with a magnificent view on sea and the Stromboli volcano. The swimming pool is very beautiful although not very large.
    pat
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月24日

    lovely stay in beautiful small hotel

    Nothing really. Our sole regret was that we'd only booked one night!
    We were fortunate to be given an upgrade. The room was large and we had two bathrooms, as well as a courtyard where breakfast was brought, + an enormous terrace. Not often can you sit having breakfast overlooked by an active volcano!
    Cari
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年7月4日

    Beautiful place but lacking in service

    The staff were hard to find and not very helpful (no warm greetings or advice here). The rooms had sheer white curtains that let in all the light. They gave us a few pieces of fruit the first day but apart from that, there was no fruit for breakfast.
    Beautiful views and rooms. We loved the swimming pool and the proximity to the beach.
    Cécile
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月27日

    perfect place to enjoy stromboli

    nothing!
    everything was great, especially the breakfast and the swimming pool. special bonus for the terrasse for breakfast facing both the Stromboli and the sea. we were supposed to stay 2 nights but we loved the island and the hotel so much that we stayed 4 nights!
    Liang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月24日

    BEST HOTEL IN ITALY

    NOTING! NOTHING! NOTHING!
    i am involved in tourism industry for almost 20 years, i am usually very demanding and fault-find about hotels , while ,this one ,in the corner of the isolated island, impressed me. for our 21 days Italy trip , this hotel is simply the best ,in all respect, location, food, facility ,service, you name it , the host Federica is a Goddess ,she is UNBELIEVABLE. don't hesitate to click the 'booking' button, this will promise you a wonderful journey in Stromboli
    Neil
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年5月16日

    a great relais

    Nothing
    Early in the season so we had the lovely pool to ourselves as well as having breakfast brought to the room
    Gaetano
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月8日
    Location and terraces
    Marekh
    ge

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评