Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,4
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
9,4
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    Tiziana
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,9
    24 aprile 2018
    Personalmente avrei preferito una posizione più centrale
    Difficile da valutare perché la struttura era evidentemente appena stata riaperta. Pulizia nelle camere, in realtà c'eravamo solo noi e forse in altra famiglia
    Pietro Giuseppe
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    3 ottobre 2017

    Bellissima l'isola l'esperienza dell'osservatorio.Peccato per la sciarra del fuoco il mare era catt

    le camere, sono belle, ma disposte in maniera assai scomoda, con il televisore solo in camera da letto, e non anche nel soggiorno o, meglio, solo nel soggiorno
    la colazione e la gentilezza del personale
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Antonio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francesca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 agosto 2017
    Mi è piaciuto tutto!!! Posto incantevole, staff delizioso, cibo ottimo, pulizia estrema, camera/appartamenti spledidi e dotati di ogni comfort. Il posto, nonostante mi fosse stato consigliato da un amico che me ne aveva parlato benissimo, ha superato le mie (già alte) aspettative. :-)
    Chiara maredaamare
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 agosto 2017
    L'unica cosa... Metterei le macchine del caffè automatiche anche se... Il caffè in vacanza non Si beve!!!
    Location incantevole, vicinissima alla spiaggia ma al contempo molto silenziosa e tranquilla. Personale davvero molto gentile e cortese. Ci ritornerò di sicuro!!!!
    Elio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dariusz
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 maggio 2018
    Everythink was great.Two bathrooms,very nice design of the room,good equiped kitcheen,
    Brian
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 maggio 2018

    DELIGHTFUL

    No booze in the fridge.
    Exceptionally kind and helpful staff. Incredible location with great views of the beach and Stromolicchio. Everything within walking distance.
    Marjorie
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    8 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    niels
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 maggio 2018

    Great !!

    Very friendly host, Nice place and cosy place. We recommend it 👍👍
    Philippe
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 aprile 2018

    Great place close to the Stromboli, great comfort after great efforts

    Swimming pool not opened yet April 24
    The owner hospitality, they booked a taxi to pick us up from the port to the Villa for the check in, and drive us to the church for the Stromboli tour, all of this between 04h10pm and 04h40, great ! The view of the appartment (sea), the size and cleanliness, and the terrace for the breakfast were amazing. Direct access from a small beach, and late check out before taking the ferry were really a plus
    Umberto Garufi
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    nikitch85
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 marzo 2018

    Clean and cozy place with good location

    No slippers. It would be nice to have them especially when it's cold.
    The design. It was cozy. The stuff is really friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good. The location is amazing.
    Olga
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    31 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Hannibal
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 settembre 2017

    We will come back

    Jan
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 settembre 2017

    the place to stay when you are looking for comfort and adventure at the same trip.

    nothing
    The view from the rooms and the topfloor terras were unforgettable. The flexibility of the staff to prepare dinner at 23.30 after we climbed the vulcano was perfect.
    Niklas / Sweden
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 agosto 2017

    Perfect place - a gem.

    Beds could be softer but that's how it is in Italy...
    It's called "luxury apartments but should rather be classified as a boutique hotel. Fantastic rooms with attention to every detail. Beautiful pool area - the pool is small but Deep. the owners and staff are super friendly and accomodating - you really feel like you are their personal guests. If we go back to Stromboli - we will certainly stay here again. Niklas / Sweden
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 luglio 2017
    Nothing, except that we would have liked to get milk and some more tea bags with the breakfast brought in our apartment every morning. We should have asked and I am sure we would have got it.
    Fantastic location with a fantastic swimming pool. We just simply loved this place! Everything was perfect. We would love to come back. Stromboli island is worth the travel and the discovery. We loved our breakfasts brought in our private apartment and eaten in our outdoor garden/patio with a large choice of fresh food. It is also possible to order delicious and tasty local Sicilian food for lunch and dinner. That is very convenient. The apartment was spotless clean. It has a private patio/terrace at the ground floor and a superb roof terrace with a magnificent view on sea and the Stromboli volcano. The swimming pool is very beautiful although not very large.
    pat
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 luglio 2017

    lovely stay in beautiful small hotel

    Nothing really. Our sole regret was that we'd only booked one night!
    We were fortunate to be given an upgrade. The room was large and we had two bathrooms, as well as a courtyard where breakfast was brought, + an enormous terrace. Not often can you sit having breakfast overlooked by an active volcano!
Caricamento recensioni...