Recenzije

9,3
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
9,4
Lokacija objekta
9,5
Sadržaji
9,4
Osoblje
9,3
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,5

Recenzije

    Dariusz
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    11. svibnja 2018.
    Everythink was great.Two bathrooms,very nice design of the room,good equiped kitcheen,
    Brian
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. svibnja 2018.

    DELIGHTFUL

    No booze in the fridge.
    Exceptionally kind and helpful staff. Incredible location with great views of the beach and Stromolicchio. Everything within walking distance.
    Marjorie
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    8. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    niels
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    1. svibnja 2018.

    Great !!

    Very friendly host, Nice place and cosy place. We recommend it 👍👍
    Philippe
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    25. travnja 2018.

    Great place close to the Stromboli, great comfort after great efforts

    Swimming pool not opened yet April 24
    The owner hospitality, they booked a taxi to pick us up from the port to the Villa for the check in, and drive us to the church for the Stromboli tour, all of this between 04h10pm and 04h40, great ! The view of the appartment (sea), the size and cleanliness, and the terrace for the breakfast were amazing. Direct access from a small beach, and late check out before taking the ferry were really a plus
    Umberto Garufi
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    5. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    nikitch85
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    28. ožujka 2018.

    Clean and cozy place with good location

    No slippers. It would be nice to have them especially when it's cold.
    The design. It was cozy. The stuff is really friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good. The location is amazing.
    Olga
    ua

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    31. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Hannibal
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    18. rujna 2017.

    We will come back

    Jan
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    7. rujna 2017.

    the place to stay when you are looking for comfort and adventure at the same trip.

    nothing
    The view from the rooms and the topfloor terras were unforgettable. The flexibility of the staff to prepare dinner at 23.30 after we climbed the vulcano was perfect.
    Niklas / Sweden
    se

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. kolovoza 2017.

    Perfect place - a gem.

    Beds could be softer but that's how it is in Italy...
    It's called "luxury apartments but should rather be classified as a boutique hotel. Fantastic rooms with attention to every detail. Beautiful pool area - the pool is small but Deep. the owners and staff are super friendly and accomodating - you really feel like you are their personal guests. If we go back to Stromboli - we will certainly stay here again. Niklas / Sweden
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    28. srpnja 2017.
    Nothing, except that we would have liked to get milk and some more tea bags with the breakfast brought in our apartment every morning. We should have asked and I am sure we would have got it.
    Fantastic location with a fantastic swimming pool. We just simply loved this place! Everything was perfect. We would love to come back. Stromboli island is worth the travel and the discovery. We loved our breakfasts brought in our private apartment and eaten in our outdoor garden/patio with a large choice of fresh food. It is also possible to order delicious and tasty local Sicilian food for lunch and dinner. That is very convenient. The apartment was spotless clean. It has a private patio/terrace at the ground floor and a superb roof terrace with a magnificent view on sea and the Stromboli volcano. The swimming pool is very beautiful although not very large.
    pat
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    24. srpnja 2017.

    lovely stay in beautiful small hotel

    Nothing really. Our sole regret was that we'd only booked one night!
    We were fortunate to be given an upgrade. The room was large and we had two bathrooms, as well as a courtyard where breakfast was brought, + an enormous terrace. Not often can you sit having breakfast overlooked by an active volcano!
    Cari
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    4. srpnja 2017.

    Beautiful place but lacking in service

    The staff were hard to find and not very helpful (no warm greetings or advice here). The rooms had sheer white curtains that let in all the light. They gave us a few pieces of fruit the first day but apart from that, there was no fruit for breakfast.
    Beautiful views and rooms. We loved the swimming pool and the proximity to the beach.
    Cécile
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. svibnja 2017.

    perfect place to enjoy stromboli

    nothing!
    everything was great, especially the breakfast and the swimming pool. special bonus for the terrasse for breakfast facing both the Stromboli and the sea. we were supposed to stay 2 nights but we loved the island and the hotel so much that we stayed 4 nights!
    Liang
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. svibnja 2017.

    BEST HOTEL IN ITALY

    NOTING! NOTHING! NOTHING!
    i am involved in tourism industry for almost 20 years, i am usually very demanding and fault-find about hotels , while ,this one ,in the corner of the isolated island, impressed me. for our 21 days Italy trip , this hotel is simply the best ,in all respect, location, food, facility ,service, you name it , the host Federica is a Goddess ,she is UNBELIEVABLE. don't hesitate to click the 'booking' button, this will promise you a wonderful journey in Stromboli
    Neil
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    16. svibnja 2017.

    a great relais

    Nothing
    Early in the season so we had the lovely pool to ourselves as well as having breakfast brought to the room
    Gaetano
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    8. svibnja 2017.
    Location and terraces
    Marekh
    ge

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. svibnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jan
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    27. travnja 2017.
    When you checkout a little after 10 there's no Coffee or Juice
    Location is very beautiful
Učitavanje recenzija