Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Marjorie
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nikitch85
    ro

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 28, 2018

    Clean and cozy place with good location

    No slippers. It would be nice to have them especially when it's cold.
    The design. It was cozy. The stuff is really friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good. The location is amazing.
    Olga
    ua

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hannibal
    fr

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 18, 2017

    We will come back

    Marekh
    ge

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dariusz
    pl

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 11, 2018
    Everythink was great.Two bathrooms,very nice design of the room,good equiped kitcheen,
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 11, 2018

    DELIGHTFUL

    No booze in the fridge.
    Exceptionally kind and helpful staff. Incredible location with great views of the beach and Stromolicchio. Everything within walking distance.
    niels
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 1, 2018

    Great !!

    Very friendly host, Nice place and cosy place. We recommend it 👍👍
    Philippe
    fr

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 25, 2018

    Great place close to the Stromboli, great comfort after great efforts

    Swimming pool not opened yet April 24
    The owner hospitality, they booked a taxi to pick us up from the port to the Villa for the check in, and drive us to the church for the Stromboli tour, all of this between 04h10pm and 04h40, great ! The view of the appartment (sea), the size and cleanliness, and the terrace for the breakfast were amazing. Direct access from a small beach, and late check out before taking the ferry were really a plus
    Umberto Garufi
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 7, 2017

    the place to stay when you are looking for comfort and adventure at the same trip.

    nothing
    The view from the rooms and the topfloor terras were unforgettable. The flexibility of the staff to prepare dinner at 23.30 after we climbed the vulcano was perfect.
    Niklas / Sweden
    se

    Review Score

    10
    August 5, 2017

    Perfect place - a gem.

    Beds could be softer but that's how it is in Italy...
    It's called "luxury apartments but should rather be classified as a boutique hotel. Fantastic rooms with attention to every detail. Beautiful pool area - the pool is small but Deep. the owners and staff are super friendly and accomodating - you really feel like you are their personal guests. If we go back to Stromboli - we will certainly stay here again. Niklas / Sweden
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    July 28, 2017
    Nothing, except that we would have liked to get milk and some more tea bags with the breakfast brought in our apartment every morning. We should have asked and I am sure we would have got it.
    Fantastic location with a fantastic swimming pool. We just simply loved this place! Everything was perfect. We would love to come back. Stromboli island is worth the travel and the discovery. We loved our breakfasts brought in our private apartment and eaten in our outdoor garden/patio with a large choice of fresh food. It is also possible to order delicious and tasty local Sicilian food for lunch and dinner. That is very convenient. The apartment was spotless clean. It has a private patio/terrace at the ground floor and a superb roof terrace with a magnificent view on sea and the Stromboli volcano. The swimming pool is very beautiful although not very large.
    pat
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 24, 2017

    lovely stay in beautiful small hotel

    Nothing really. Our sole regret was that we'd only booked one night!
    We were fortunate to be given an upgrade. The room was large and we had two bathrooms, as well as a courtyard where breakfast was brought, + an enormous terrace. Not often can you sit having breakfast overlooked by an active volcano!
    Cari
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 4, 2017

    Beautiful place but lacking in service

    The staff were hard to find and not very helpful (no warm greetings or advice here). The rooms had sheer white curtains that let in all the light. They gave us a few pieces of fruit the first day but apart from that, there was no fruit for breakfast.
    Beautiful views and rooms. We loved the swimming pool and the proximity to the beach.
    Cécile
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    May 27, 2017

    perfect place to enjoy stromboli

    nothing!
    everything was great, especially the breakfast and the swimming pool. special bonus for the terrasse for breakfast facing both the Stromboli and the sea. we were supposed to stay 2 nights but we loved the island and the hotel so much that we stayed 4 nights!
    Liang
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    May 24, 2017

    BEST HOTEL IN ITALY

    NOTING! NOTHING! NOTHING!
    i am involved in tourism industry for almost 20 years, i am usually very demanding and fault-find about hotels , while ,this one ,in the corner of the isolated island, impressed me. for our 21 days Italy trip , this hotel is simply the best ,in all respect, location, food, facility ,service, you name it , the host Federica is a Goddess ,she is UNBELIEVABLE. don't hesitate to click the 'booking' button, this will promise you a wonderful journey in Stromboli
    Neil
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 16, 2017

    a great relais

    Nothing
    Early in the season so we had the lovely pool to ourselves as well as having breakfast brought to the room
    Gaetano
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 8, 2017
    Location and terraces
    Jan
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 27, 2017
    When you checkout a little after 10 there's no Coffee or Juice
    Location is very beautiful
Loading reviews...